Customer reviews

4.52
Based on 42 reviews
5
60 %
25
4
38 %
16
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
2 %
1
1 2 3
mellosense
October 21, 2020
A very nice tasting and good hitting shatter, short high but it hits you quick! It is nice!
mellosense
October 21, 2020
Decent high, smooth smoke! Definitely Worth it for the price!
kurthis1997
October 17, 2020
this blueberry tastes very good considering the price worth the buy
chad19
October 9, 2020
Got the pink Kush, Girl Scout cookies and death bubba. All great Indica couch lockers!
kurthis1997
September 24, 2020
a good mix of strain of your choice for a decent price this is my go to ounce
kurthis1997
September 24, 2020
Decent little box full of goodies best way to try the ganja before making a big order 10/10
kurthis1997
September 24, 2020
a nice sativa clear headed high slight taste of citrus but it is def a tangerine dream nice buds a little bit dry but decent
kurthis1997
September 24, 2020
took me to the death star dank smell with a dank taste good strain overall
kurthis1997
September 24, 2020
nice frosty buds good taste of cookies and a little bit leaning on the side of peppery but very good
kurthis1997
September 24, 2020
very good taste hits you in the nose similar tasting to wedding cake i would def buy this strain again
Death Bubba Shatter photo review
Rob Rowe
September 18, 2020
Very good stuff! Nice and stable no weird taste when dabbing. All around great stuff for the price. Will buy again.
bubonix
September 17, 2020
Packaging was discreet. Flower samples were all perfect, not dry, terpy, smoked great. Candies were perfect as well. The best sample deal online for s...More
Packaging was discreet. Flower samples were all perfect, not dry, terpy, smoked great. Candies were perfect as well. The best sample deal online for sure.
kurthis1997
September 10, 2020
clementine the smell is awesome its full of citrus its a nice daytime sativa. upon smoking it you feel energized and the happiness sets in after.
kurthis1997
September 10, 2020
nice mellow strain with a slight taste of grape nice for relaxation the ash is smooth and white.
kurthis1997
September 9, 2020
my first time smoking gsc and wow when i open the bag it hit me in the nose the smell is very special it reminds me of the ultra sour strain very good...More
my first time smoking gsc and wow when i open the bag it hit me in the nose the smell is very special it reminds me of the ultra sour strain very good i would buy again good white ash and not harsh at all
Girl Scout Cookies photo review
murrayjean551
September 3, 2020
The nose on this is spectacular , nice big buds all frosty , the buzz is great and long lasting . Would definatley recommend
1 2 3